Homework

3B.jpg

 

Spelling Words for week: wireless, sunny, furry, really, hairy, barely, tasteless, handful, lifeless, fitness, hopefully, happiness, fullness, sorrowful, certainly, breathless, aimless, joyfully, sickness, gently

Homework Wednesday, May 223

Honors Math- study Ch. 13 , test tomorrow

ELA-Study story vocab sheet, test Friday      

Spelling- Your choice

Social Studies- Study PA facts sheet, test tomorrow

Other- General Parent Meeting tonight 7pm....Terra Nova results handed out

Finals Schedule:

Tuesday,  May 29- Spelling

Wednesday, May 30- Vocabulary

Thursday,  May 31- none (Harrisburg)

Friday, June 1- Reading

Monday, June 4- ELA

Tuesday, June 5- Math

Wednesday, June 6- Social Studies

Thursday, June 7- Science

Friday, June 8- Religion

 

            

                  

 

 

 

 


Announcements

 

Finals Schedule:

Tuesday,  May 29- Spelling

Wednesday, May 30- Vocabulary

Thursday,  May 31- none (Harrisburg)

Friday, June 1- Reading

Monday, June 4- ELA

Tuesday, June 5- Math

Wednesday, June 6- Social Studies

Thursday, June 7- Science

Friday, June 8- Religion

 

Other important dates:

Tuesday, May 22- Band and Choral concert 1:30 and 7:00pm

Wednesday, May 23- General Parent Meeting

Friday, May 25- Grandparents Day

Monday, May 28- No School Memorial Day

Thursday, May 31- Our Harrisburg Field Trip

 



Classroom Schedule

Specials:

Mon- Art         Tues- Library and Spanish            Wed- Technology            Thur-Physical Education             Fri-Music


Contact Mrs. Shope

Parent Name *
Parent Name
Student Name *
Student Name